top of page

General Co-chairs


Prof. Zhu Jie

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof. Zhu Jie received his Ph.D. degree in information system from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. He is the Shanghai distinguished young teacher award winner. In 1988 he began his faculty work in Shanghai Jiao Tong University, and has been a full professor in Department of Electronic Engineering since 1999.


Prof. Liu Zhiquan

Jinan University

He recieved his Ph.D in computer science from Xidian University. He is the professor of the college of Information Science and Technology. An IEEE member, a CCF member, a ACM member.Served as a master's thesis review expert, national natural science foundation review expert, national graduate education evaluation and monitoring expert, and national university student information security competition review expert for more than 30 well-known universities including Sun Yat sen University, South China University of Technology, Southeast University, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, and Xi'an University of Electronic Science and Technology.


Prof. Wang Libo

Hainan University

He recieved his Ph.D in mathematics school from Chinese Academy of Sciences. Currently leading 3 national and provincial level projects, participating in multiple projects including the National Key Research and Development Program and the National Natural Science Foundation of China.

Technical Program Chairs


Assoc. Prof. Nie Xin

Wuhan Institute of Technology

He received Ph.D degree in Computer Science from the Wuhan University in 2011. Current Director of the Software Engineering Teaching and Research Office at the School of Computer Science and Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology. China Computer Federation member, Chinese Association for Artificial Intelligence member.

Yusmadi Yah Jusoh.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Yusmadi Yah 

Universiti Putra Malaysia

She is the Associate Professor of the School of the Software Engineering and Information System, Universiti Putra Malaysia. A Ph.D. degree of Systems Science and Management. Member of PECAMP (Malaysian Association for Information Access and Knowledge Management) .

Novia Indriaty Admodisastro.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Novia Admodisastro

Universiti Putra Malaysia

She is a member of IEEE Computer Association. She is the Associate Professor of the School of the Software Engineering and Information System,Universiti Putra Malaysia. A Ph.D. in Computing, University of Lancaster, UK. ACM-SIGCHI Member


Assoc. Prof. Zhong Ping

Central South University

Zhong Ping, Associate Professor, Doctoral Supervisor Master Supervisor in School of Computer .She received her bachelor's degree from National University of Defense Technology in 2004, her doctor's degree from Xiamen University in 2011, and completed postdoctoral research at the Computer Laboratory of the University of Cambridge in 2013.

Publication Chairs


Assoc. Prof. Luo Heng

Central South University

He recieved PhD in Materials Physics and Chemistry from Central South University. His appointment in Central South University is associate professor, postgraduate tutor. He leads the industry of computer engineering. Selected from the World Top 2% Scientists list. An IEEE member.


Prof. Chen Guangyong

Fuzhou University

Guang-Yong Chen received the B.S. degree in mathematics from Xidian University, Xi'an, Shanxi 710071, China, in 2012, M. S. degree in mathematics from University of Science and Technology of China Hefei, Anhui, 230026, China in 2014, and the Ph.D. degree in mathematics from the College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou, 350116, China. He is currently a professor in the College of Computer and Data Science, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou, 350116, China. His research interests include computational intelligence, system modeling, and nonlinear time series analysis.


Asst. Prof. Dmitrii Ustiugov

Nanyang Technology University

He received a Ph.D. degree in Computer Science from the University of Edinburgh.He is leading the vHive open-source ecosystem for serverless experimentation and innovation across the deep distributed HW/SW stack, which is in used by 30+ academic and industry organisations.

Technical Committee Members

Prof. Kuang Jian, Beijing University of Telecommunications, China

Prof. Ainuddin Wahid Bin Abdul Wahab,Universiti Malaya, Malaysia 

Assoc. Prof. Yang WangUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, America

Assoc. Prof. Song Mofei, Southeast University, China

Assoc. Prof. Chen Deng, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

Asst. Prof. Dmitrii Ustiugov, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore

Dr. Chen Dongxu, Hohai University, China

Dr. Wang Ying, Jiangnan University, China

Dr. Zhang Song, Xinyang Normal University, China

Dr. Cai Xiaomei, East China Normal University, China

Dr. Qian Ying, Jiangnan University, China

Dr. Shen Zhiqi, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore

Dr. David Mussulman, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, America

Dr. Tao Liufeng, China University of Geosciences, China

Dr. Li Fang, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore

Dr. Ma Zhuoran, Xidian University, China

Dr. Cheng Yudan, Lanzhou University of Technology, China

bottom of page